Willow Tree Primary School

Realise your potential, Realise your goal, Reach for the stars whilst Growing, Learning and Achieving Together

School Council

Our Mission Statement: 

Willow Tree School Council School and Eco School Councils are here to improve the school.  They are led by our Head Boy and Head Girl from Year 6. Our Head Boy and Head Girl represent the school at events 

 has to attend as well as meeting with Governors termly to feedback their thoughts.

Our 2020 - 2021 Head Boy is .

Our 2020 - 2021 Head Girl is 

 Our Head Boy and Head Girl are supported by nominated representatives from Year 3 to Year 6.

 Collectively, it is their job to help improve the school. They tell the teachers what they would like. Please tell them if you want things to change. They are here to help.
They have 1 meeting every half term with .  Please tell your class school councillor if you have any ideas or problems you would like us to talk about.


Latest News

School Council Topic : .

School councillors are undertaking a litter pick each week in our school grounds to up hold our school value of respecting the environment.