One Team, One Goal To Do Our Best Always!
Willow Tree Primary School | Leach Lane, St. Helens, Merseyside WA9 4LZ, Main Contact: Mrs Tracey Watson-Jones

Tel: 01744 678730

Fax: 01744 678732

Email: willowtree@sthelens.org.uk

HOLIDAY DATES...

  School Holidays & Inset Training Days

 

 

September 2018 - July 2019

 

Staff Inset:                  Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff Inset:                  Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018 

School opens:             Wednesday 5th September 2018

School closes:              Friday 19th October 2018

Half-Term Break                   22nd October 2018 - 26th October 2018

 

School opens:             Monday 29th October 2018

School closes:             Thursday 20th December 2018

 

Christmas Break                   21st December 2018 - 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

School opens:             Monday 7th January 2019

School closes:             Friday 15th February 2019 

 

Half-Term Break                   18th February 2019 - 22nd February 2019

               

School opens:             Monday 25th February 2019

School closes:             Friday 5th April 2019

 

End of Term Holiday              8th April 2019 -  19th April 2019                       

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff Inset:                  Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School opens:             Wednesday 24th April 2019             

Bank Holiday:             Monday 6th May 2019

School closes:            Friday 24th May 2019

 

Half-Term Holiday                27th May 2019  - 2nd June 2019

 

Staff Inset:                  Monday 3rd June 2019

Staff Inset:                  Tuesday 4th June 2019

School opens:             Wednesday 5th June 2019                

School closes:             Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

 

September 2019 - July 2020

 

Staff Inset:                  Monday 2nd September 2019

Staff Inset:                  Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

School opens:             Wednesday 4th September 2019

School closes:              Friday 25th October 2019



Half-Term Break                   28th October 2019 - 1st November 2019

 

Staff Inset:                   Monday 4th November 2019

School opens:             Tuesday 5th November 2019

School closes:             Friday 20th December 2019

 

Christmas Break                   23rd December 2019 - 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Staff Inset:                   Monday 6th January 2020

School opens:             Tuesday 7th January 2020

School closes:             Friday 14th February 2020

 

Half-Term Break                   17th February 2020 - 21st February 2020      

School opens:             Monday 24th February 2020

School closes:             Friday 3rd April 2020

 

End of Term Holiday              6th April 2020 -  17th April 2020                     

 

Summer Term 2020

School opens:             Monday 20th April 2020             

School closes:            Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Half-Term Holiday                25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020

School opens:             Monday 1st June 2020              

School closes:             Friday 17th July 2020

Staff Inset:                   Monday 20th July 2020

Willow Tree Primary School | Leach Lane, St. Helens, Merseyside WA9 4LZ, Main Contact: Mrs Tracey Watson-Jones
© 2018 Willow Tree Primary School.
School website created with School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]