One Team, One Goal To Do Our Best Always!
Willow Tree Primary School | Leach Lane, St. Helens, Merseyside WA9 4LZ

Tel: 01744 678730

Fax: 01744 678732

Email: willowtree@sthelens.org.uk

HOLIDAY DATES...

  School Holidays & Inset Training Days

 

September 2017 - July 2018

 

Staff Inset:                  Monday 4th September 2017

Staff Inset:                  Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Autumn Term 2017  

School opens:             Wednesday 6th September 2017

School closes:              Friday 20th October 2017

Half-Term Break                   23rd October 2017 - 27th October 2017

 

School opens:             Monday 30th October 2017

School closes:             Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Christmas Break                   22nd December 2017 - 5th January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Staff Inset:                   Monday 8th January 2018

School opens:             Tuesday 9th January 2018

School closes:             Friday 9th February 2018 

 

Half-Term Break                   12th February 2018 - 16th February 2018

               

School opens:             Monday 19th February 2018

School closes:             Thursday 29th March 2018

 

End of Term Holiday              2nd April 2018 -  13th April 2018                       

 

Summer Term 2018

School opens:             Monday 16th April 2018                   

Bank Holiday:             Monday 7th May 2018

School closes:            Friday 25th May 2018

 

Half-Term Holiday                28th May 2018  - 1st June 2018

 

School opens:             Wednesday 6th June 2018                 

School closes:             Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

September 2018 - July 2019

 

Staff Inset:                  Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff Inset:                  Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017  

School opens:             Wednesday 5th September 2018

School closes:              Friday 19th October 2018

Half-Term Break                   22nd October 2018 - 26th October 2018

 

School opens:             Monday 29th October 2018

School closes:             Thursday 20th December 2018

 

Christmas Break                   21st December 2018 - 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2018

School opens:             Monday 7th January 2019

School closes:             Friday 15th February 2019 

 

Half-Term Break                   18th February 2019 - 22nd February 2019

               

School opens:             Monday 25th February 2019

School closes:             Friday 5th April 2019

 

End of Term Holiday              8th April 2019 -  19th April 2019                       

 

Summer Term 2018

Staff Inset:                  Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School opens:             Wednesday 24th April 2019             

Bank Holiday:             Monday 6th May 2019

School closes:            Friday 24th May 2019

 

Half-Term Holiday                27th May 2019  - 2nd June 2019

 

Staff Inset:                  Monday 3rd June 2019

Staff Inset:                  Tuesday 4th June 2019

School opens:             Wednesday 5th June 2019                

School closes:             Wednesday 24th July 2019

Willow Tree Primary School | Leach Lane, St. Helens, Merseyside WA9 4LZ
© 2018 Willow Tree Primary School.
School website created with School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]