One Team, One Goal To Do Our Best Always!
Willow Tree Primary School | Leach Lane, St. Helens, Merseyside WA9 4LZ

Tel: 01744 678730

Fax: 01744 678732

Email: willowtree@sthelens.org.uk

HOLIDAY DATES...

  School Holidays & Inset Training Days

September 2016 - July 2017

 

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2016 - Staff Inset days

 

Autumn Term 2016               School opens:             Wednesday 7th September 2016

 

Half-Term Break                   21st October - 1st November 2016

School closes:             Friday 21st October 2016

Staff Inset:                  Monday 31st October 2016

School opens:             Tuesday 1st November 2016

 

Christmas Holiday

School closes:             Wednesday 21st December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

School opens:             Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

Half-Term Break                   10th – 20th February 2017

School closes:             Friday 10th February 2017

School opens:             Monday 20th February 2017

 

End of Term Holiday                       

School closes:             Friday 31st March 2017

 

Bank Holidays

School closed:             Friday 14th April 2017 (Good Friday)

School closed:             Monday 17th April 2017 (Easter Monday)

 

Summer Term 2017

School opens:             Tuesday 18th April 2017

 

Bank Holiday                        

School closed:             Monday 1st May 2017

 

Half-Term Holiday                26th May - 7th June 2017

School closes:             Friday 26th May 2017    

Staff Inset:                  Monday 5th June 2017

  Tuesday 6th June 2017

School opens:            Wednesday 7th June 2017

 

Summer Holiday                  

School closes:             Friday 21st July 2017

 

September 2017 - July 2018

 

Staff Inset:                  Monday 4th September 2017

Staff Inset:                  Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Autumn Term 2017  

School opens:             Wednesday 6th September 2017

School closes:              Friday 20th October 2017

Half-Term Break                   23rd October 2017 - 27th October 2017

 

School opens:             Monday 30th October 2017

School closes:             Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Christmas Break                   22nd December 2017 - 5th January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Staff Inset:                   Monday 8th January 2018

School opens:             Tuesday 9th January 2018

School closes:             Friday 9th February 2018 

 

Half-Term Break                   12th February 2018 - 16th February 2018

               

School opens:             Monday 19th February 2018

School closes:             Thursday 29th March 2018

 

End of Term Holiday              2nd April 2018 -  13th April 2018                       

 

Summer Term 2018

School opens:             Monday 16th April 2018                   

Bank Holiday:             Monday 7th May 2018

School closes:            Friday 25th May 2018

 

Half-Term Holiday                28th May 2018  - 1st June 2018

 

School opens:             Monday 4th June 2018                 

School closes:             Monday 23rd July 2018

Willow Tree Primary School | Leach Lane, St. Helens, Merseyside WA9 4LZ
© 2017 Willow Tree Primary School.
Website created with www.schooljotter.com, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]